Quick Links

Quick Links

 KEY DATES 2021/22 

Thursday 2nd September 2021 Lessons begin for Year 12 & 13
Thursday 30th September 2021 Internal School Deadline for Early UCAS Applicants  (Year 13)
Monday 4th - Friday 8th October 2021 Initial Assessment Week (Year 12 )
Friday 15th October 2021 Final Enrolment Confirmation - Places on courses confirmed
Tuesday 12th October 2021 (tbc) Information Evening for Parents of Year 12:
6.00-7.00pm
Tuesday 16th November 2021 (tbc) Sixth Form Open Evening: 5.30-7.00pm.
HoY talk at 6.00pm
Tuesday 30th November 2021 Internal School Deadline for all other UCAS (Year 13)
Monday 6th - Friday 17th December 2021 Year 13 PPEs
Thursday 13th January 2022 Year 13 Parent's Progress Evening: 5.00-7.30pm
Thursday 24th March 2022 Year 12 Parent's Progress Evening: 5.00-7.30pm
20th -  30th June 2022 Year 12 End of Year Examinations